

## **Whitelaw Cups - Results**

2021-2022

Winners Brian Wharry & Ian McAnany

Runners Up Gordon Blair & Jack Simpson

**Losing Semi** Alec Henderson, Bryan Ross, David Bentley, Jim

Finalists Kellagher

Losing Quarter Andy Izat, Bobby Walker, Bruce Todd, Iain

**Finalists** Whiteford, Jim Dees, John Heggie, Mike

Wallace, Vince Belmonte

**Qualified** Charles MacKinnon, Derek Thorburn, Jim

(Unable to Play) Davidson, John MacKerron, Nigel Robertson,

Richard Evans

Lead Qualifier Mike Wallace

Lead Qualifier Ian McAnany

Runner-Up

Lead Qualifier Gordon Blair

3rd