

	Before 20th April		Before 1st June		Sat 7th June		Sun 8th June	
	Time	1st Round	Time	Quarter-Finals	Time	Semi-Finals	Time	Final
Н	1		-	Gordon Baillie	- 10:20	Tom Gill	12:45	Tom Gill
		Tom Gill Walter Thomson	-	Tom Gill				
		David Miller		Scott Gillies		Scott Gillies		
			-	David Miller				
		Clive Garlick						C Champion
				Derek Thorburn		Derek Thorburn William McMillan		Derek Thorburn
\square				Alan Stewart	10:30			Derek Thorburn
\square	1			Liam Clachers	10.30			
				William McMillan				