## Senior Championship 2025



	Tu	Tuesday 27th May		Tuesday 3rd June		Thursday 5th June		Sun 8th June	
	Time	1st Round	Time	Quarter-Finals	Time	Semi-Finals	Time	Final	
1	18:03	Calum White	17:00	Calum White	17:00	Calum White	13:00	Neil Orr	
16	10.03	Ric Foulner							
8	17:00	Adam Heslop		Allan MacCaskill					
9	17:00	Allan MacCaskill							
4	17:09	Graeme Mackenzie	17:10	Graeme Mackenzie		Neil Orr			
13		Roddy Stevenson							
5	17:18	Neil Orr		Neil Orr					
12		Stuart Simpson		Nell Off				Senior Champion	
2	17:27	Duncan Forbes	17:20	Duncan Forbes	17:10	Gareth Pugh			
15		lain Gardner						Gareth Pugh	
7	17:36	Gareth Pugh		Gareth Pugh					
10		Alan Waite							
3	17:45	Dean Brock	17:30	Andrew Wright		Nial Gemmell			
14	17.45	Andrew Wright							
6	17:54	Nial Gemmell		Nial Gemmell					
11	17.04	Mark Roberts							