

## **2022 Tantallon Club Championship**

Friday 3rd June		Sat 4th June		Sat 4th June		Sun 5th June	
Time	1st Round	Time	Quarter-Finals	Time	Semi-Finals	Time	Final
17:00	Fraser Henderson	08:00	Fraser Henderson	12:30	Joe Lockie	09:00 & 13:20	Duncan Searle
	Alan Waite						
17:10	Joe Lockie		Joe Lockie				
	John Stewart						
17:20	Liam Brown	08:10	Liam Brown		Duncan Searle		
	Allan MacCaskill						
17:30	Duncan Searle		Duncan Searle				
17.30	Alistair Whyte						<b>Club Champion</b>
17:40	Kevin Mitchell	- 08:20	Kevin Mitchell	12:40	Kevin Mitchell		Duncan Searle
17.40	Stephen Harley						Kevin Mitchell
17:50	Fraser Symon		Fraser Symon				
17.30	Calum White						
18:00	Gareth Pugh	- 08:30	Gareth Pugh		Gareth Pugh		
	Billy Aitken Jnr						
18:10	Nicholas Peoples		Nicholas Peoples				
10.10	Duncan Forbes						