	Before 5th May		Before 2nd June		Sat 8th June		Sun 9th June	
Time	1st Round	Time	Quarter-Finals	Time	Semi-Finals	Time	Final	
	Stuart Feather		Walter Thomson	10:20	Walter Thomson	12:45	Caelan Pugh	
	Walter Thomson							
	Nigel Robertson		Gordon Baillie					
	Gordon Baillie							
	Caelan Pugh		Caelan Pugh		Caelan Pugh			
	Liam Clachers							
	Douglas Harper		Douglas Harper					
	Daniel Harley						C Champion	
	Kenny Wheatley		Scott Gillies	10:30	Derek Thorburn		Tom Gill	
	Scott Gillies						Tom Gill	
	Derek Thorburn		Derek Thorburn					
	Clive D Garlick							
	Alistair Henderson		David Miller		Tom Gill			
	David Miller							
	Brian Wharry		Tom Gill					
	Tom Gill							

