

	Th	Thursday 6th June		Friday 7th June		Sat 8th June		Sun 9th June	
	Time	1st Round	Time	Quarter-Finals	Time	Semi-Finals	Time	Final	
1	17:20	Colin Dishington	18:20	Colin Dishington	10:00	Colin Dishington	13:15	Tom Gowan	
16	17.20	Philip Hare							
8	17:30	Angus Reid		Angus Reid					
9		Douglas Harper							
4	17:40	Huw Owen	18:30	Huw Owen		Tom Gowan			
13		Robert Rae							
5	17:50	Graeme Fairgrieve		Tom Gowan					
12		Tom Gowan						'B' Champion	
2	18:00	lain Gardner	• 18:40 •	lain Gardner	. 10:10	Andy Edwards		Andy Edwards	
15	18.00	Alasdair Gardner						Andy Edwards	
7	18:10	Charles MacKinnon		Andy Edwards					
10		Andy Edwards							
3	18:20	Richard Stewart	• 18:50 <b>-</b>	Mike Wallace		James Waterson			
14		Mike Wallace							
6	18:30	Stuart Hagan		James Waterson					
11		James Waterson							