Winter Foursomes 2017 - 2018

(Knockout foursomes handicap competition)



The 2017-2018 Winter Foursomes Winners: From Left:- Winners - Fiona Moore & Sandra Lacey (Chartridge Park)

[Click here for last year's results]

A Report of the Final can be found in the ""Latest News" section on the Home page

First Round: To be played by 3rd December	Second Round: To be played by 21st January	Semi Final: To be played by 13th April (Extension granted due to bad weather - course closure)	Final: Played at Gerrards Cross GC on 3rd May	Winners:
* Tracy Searson & Kathy Fraser (Harewood Downs	* Tracy Searson - & Kathy Fraser (Harewood Downs)	Tracy Searson & Kathy Fraser (Harewood Downs)	Lois Shoosmith & Marilyn Plummer (Ellesborough)	Sandra Lacey & Fiona Moore (Chartridge Park) 2 Up
Katharine Baker & Mary Hipperson (Ellesborough)				
Sue Beresford & Dianne Bellass (Harewood Downs)	Diane Wilson & Kathryn Connolly (Denham)			
* Diane Wilson & Kathryn Connolly (Denham)				
* Maura Spencer & Rosie Herbert (Lambourne)	Gilly Brewer & Gill Outram (Harewood Downs) * Lois Shoosmith & Marilyn Plummer (Ellesborough)	* Lois Shoosmith & Marilyn Plummer (Ellesborough)		
Gilly Brewer & Gill Outram (Harewood Downs)				
* Lois Shoosmith & Marilyn Plummer (Ellesborough)				

Margot Sharp & Fiona Robb (Buckingham)				
Sandra Lacey & Fiona Moore (Chartridge Park)	Sandra Lacey & Fiona Moore (Chartridge Park)	* Sandra Lacey & Fiona Moore (Chartridge Park)	Sandra Lacey & Fiona Moore (Chartridge Park)	
* Claire Wilcox & Sarah Hocking (Harleyford)				
Fran Sturrock & Lorraine Scevity (Flackwell Heath)	* Julie Blake & Judith Ker (Harewood Downs)			
* Julie Blake & Judith Ker (Harewood Downs)				
* Denise Goodacre & Teddy Bevan (Lambourne)	* Denise Goodacre & Teddy Bevan (Lambourne) Elaine Harrison & Bernie Howe (Buckingham)	Elaine Harrison & Bernie Howe (Buckingham)		
Lina McKenna & Heather Pentney (Harewood Downs)				
Sonia Restall & Veronica Meradith (Harewood Downs)				

& Bernie Howe	* Elaine Harrison		
(Buckingham)	& Bernie Howe (Buckingham)		

(* denotes Home venue)

WINNERS 2016-2017: Mo Dawson & Diane Hofman (Buckingham)

RUNNERS-UP: Gill Brewer & Gill Outram (Harewood Downs)