## Winter Scratch League 2019-2020



Well done to the winners of the 2019-20 Leagues. Premier was won by Denham with the trophy being presented to Ladies' Captain Helen Pettifer and League Captain Lorraine Whillans.

Division 1 was won by Harleyford with Ladies' Captain Nerys McGuinness receiving the trophy.

Division 2 was won by Oakland Park with the League Captain Sue Cooke being presented with the trophy.